

RECONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F 18^{TH} JUNE, 2024 AS BELOW:

1) Reconstitution of Audit Committee as following members with effect from 18/06/2024

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Company Designation
		Position	
1	Mr. Rushabh Anilkumar Shah	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Jainil Raseshkumar Bhatt	Member	Non-Executive Non-
			Independent Director
3	Ms. Nidhi Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr Mukesh Ganeshbha	i Member	Independent Director
	Kanazariya.		_

2) Reconstitution of Nomination & Remuneration Committee as following members with effect from 18/06/2024:

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Company Designation
		Position	
1	Ms. Nidhi Bansal	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Jainil Raseshkumar	Member	Non-Executive Non-
	Bhatt		Independent Director
3	Mr. Mukeshkumar	Member	Independent Director
	Ganeshbhai Kanazariya		_
4	Ms. Rushabh Anilkumar	Member	Independent Director
	Shah		_

3) Reconstitution of Stakeholders Relationship Committee as following members with effect from 18/06/2024:

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Company Designation
		Position	
1	Mr. Mukeshkumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
	Ganeshbhai Kanazariya		
2	Mr. JainilRaseshkumar	Member	Non-Executive, Non-
	Bhatt		Independent Director
3	Ms. Rushabh Anilkumar	Member	Independent Director
	Shah		_
4	Ms. Nidhi Bansal	Member	Independent Director



4) Reconstitution of Independent Director Committee with following members w.e.f 18/06/2024:

Sr. No.	Name	Committee Position	Company Designation
1	Mr. Mukeshkumar Ganeshbhai Kanazariya	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Rushabh Anilkumar Shah	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Nidhi Bansal	Member	Independent Director